Ansprechpartner Paderborn

Geschäftsführung

Ralf Markötter

Geschäftsführender  
Gesellschafter

Tel: 0521/942550
ralf.markoetter@markoetter.de

Susan Markötter

Geschäftsführende  
Gesellschafterin

Tel: 05221/1022950
susan.markoetter@markoetter.de

Kim-Johannes-Speckmann

Kim Speckmann

Philipp Kielhorn

Geschäftsleitung

Susanne Wolf

Prokuristin/Geschäftsleitung


Tel: 05251/417660
susanne.wolf@markoetter.de

Viktoria Kasdorf

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel: 05251/4176615
viktoria.kasdorf@markoetter.de

Verkauf

Service-Assistenz

Desiree Cesarz

Service-Assistentin
VOLVO

desiree.cesarz@markoetter.de

Niklas Röhl

Service-Assistent
VOLVO & PEUGEOT

niklas.roehl@markoetter.de

Jessica Kiess

Service-Assistentin
JAGUAR & LAND ROVER

Service-Beratung

Michael Bunse

Service-Berater VOLVO

Stefan Thöne

Holger Scholz

Service-Berater PEUGEOT

Kordula Hillemeier

Service-Beraterin
JAGUAR & LAND ROVER

Tel: 05251/4176612
kordula.hillemeier@markoetter.de

Dirk Striewe

Service-Berater
JAGUAR & LAND ROVER

Claus-Dieter Briem

Service-Abwicklung
JAGUAR & LAND ROVER

Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Holger Stahnke

Ersatzteile & Zubehör
VOLVO & PEUGEOT

holger.stahnke@markoetter.de

Alexander Warkentin

Ersatzteile & Zubehör
JAGUAR & LAND ROVER

Verwaltung

Ayleen Mehmeti

Marie Schmitz

Maria Richter

Garantie- & Ausbildungsverantwortliche

Werkstatt

Rafael Grezlik

Werkstatt

Alexander Lausen

Werkstatt

Jörg Meyer

Werkstatt

Julian Mühlenbein


Werkstatt

Sebastian Peterschröder

Werkstatt

Ali Sabanaj


Werkstatt

Pedro Fernandes

Werkstatt

Kathy Sharr

Werkstatt

Auszubildende

Similya Altin

Auszubildende Verwaltung

similya.altin@markoetter.de

Ece Ünal

Auszubildende Verwaltung

ece.uenal@markoetter.de

Mattheo Aktan

Auszubildender Werkstatt

Julian Koetter

Auszubildender Werkstatt

Shahbaz Sadab

Auszubildender Werkstatt

Erwin Gjikolaj

Auszubildender Werkstatt

Personalverwaltung

Britta Pötker

Kommunikationswerkstatt

Susanne Wolf

Marketing & Kommunikation
 

Katharina Kordak

Unternehmenskommunikation
 

katharina.kordak@markoetter.de

Christina Schürmann

Buchhaltung

Petra Steinhoff

Lohnbuchhaltung

 

Sylke Kosmella

Debitoren- & Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Bianca Wittenbrink

Debitoren-, Kreditoren- & Lohnbuchhaltung

Petra Meihöfer

Controlling & Finanzen

Anika Petereit

Debitoren- & Kreditorenbuchhaltung, Controlling & Finanzen

Customer Relationship Management

Manuela Enge

Customer Relationship Management

manuela.enge@markoetter.de

Carmen Kleinewiese

Customer Relationship Management

Dörte Nordmann-Tille

Customer Relationship Management

Perihan Oldemann

Customer Relationship Management

perihan.oldemann@markoetter.de