Ralf Markötter
Geschäftsleitung
ralf.markoetter@markoetter.de
Kim-Johannes-Speckmann
Kim Speckmann
Prokurist / Betriebsleitung
kim.speckmann@markoetter.de
Tobias Tubbesing
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung / CRM-Verantwortlicher
tobias.tubbesing@markoetter.de
Dilara Ürensel
Personalreferentin
dilara.uerensel@markoetter.de
Sindy Fischer
Serviceassistenz
sindy.fischer@markoetter.de
Stefanie Schlepphorst
Serviceassistenz
stefanie.schlepphorst@markoetter.de
Yannick Wenzel
Serviceassistenz
yannick.wenzel@markoetter.de
Ivonne Wiegand
Serviceassistenz
ivonne.wiegand@markoetter.de
Emine Yüksel
Verwaltung
emine.yueksel@markoetter.de
Anika Petereit
Buchhaltung
anika.petereit@markoetter.de
Petra Meihöfer
Controlling & Finanzen
petra.meihoefer@markoetter.de
Stephanie Hempelmann
Fahrzeugdisposition
stephanie.hempelmann@markoetter.de
Patrick Stickdorn
Digital Manager
patrick.stickdorn@markoetter.de
Daniel Schindler
Verkauf Volvo Fleet & Business / LEVC Vertrieb
daniel.schindler@markoetter.de
Carsten Bartsch
Serviceberater Volvo
carsten.bartsch@markoetter.de
Frank Müller
Serviceberater Volvo
Justus Tegtmeier
Justus Tegtmeier
Serviceberater Volvo / Land Rover
justus.tegtmeier@markoetter.de
Oliver Fortkord
Ersatzteile & Zubehör
oliver.fortkord@markoetter.de
Robert Moore
Ersatzteile & Zubehör
robert.moore@markoetter.de
Najib Parwez
Ersatzteile & Zubehör
najib.parwez@markoetter.de
Katharina Gehrmann
Auszubildende Verwaltung
Katharina.Gehrmann@markoetter.de
Aylin Gevinc
Auszubildende Verwaltung
aylin.gevinc@markoetter.de
Justin Kroke
Auszubildender Verwaltung
justin.kroke@markoetter.de
Lazgin Özmen
Lazgin Özmen
Auszubildender Verwaltung
lazgin.oezmen@markoetter.de
Christina Schürmann
Auszubildende Verwaltung
christina.schuermann@markoetter.de
Levin Rosenthal
Auszubildender Verwaltung
Michael Bohm
Michael Bohm
Werkstatt
Domenic Diedrichsen
Werkstatt
Antonio Donnarumma
Antonio Donnarumma
Werkstatt
Sebastian Ellerbrock
Werkstatt
Isaak Grigorjan
Werkstatt
Thomas Hunke
Werkstatt
Christian Jordan
Christian Jordan
Werkstatt
Kamiran Khalil
Auszubildender Werkstatt
Kenneth Kowalik
Werkstatt
Osman Kurban
Werkstatt
Marc Liesegang
Werkstatt
Florian Meyer
Werkstatt
Dorien Andre Miele
Werkstatt
Lutz Rawiel
Werkstatt
Ali Seker
Werkstatt
Ahmad Al Hasood
Ahmad Al Hasood
Auszubildender Werkstatt
Mateusz Jaranowski
Auszubildender Werkstatt
Constantin Junge
Auszubildender Werkstatt
Elias Manfred Klotz
Elias Manfred Klotz
Auszubildender Werkstatt
Hami Özcan
Auszubildender Werkstatt
Hashim Abdul Salam
Auszubildender Werkstatt
Kevin Willhuber
Auszubildender Werkstatt